китайский завод поставляет этиловый ксантогенат натрия

Активный компонент: ≥ 90%
внешний вид: жёлтый или серый
свободная щелочь: ≤ 0,2%
условия платежа: TT, LC, прочее
Tags:

этиловый ксантогенат натрия

  MF                                        C2H5OCSSNa

норма


сухое зерно

сложное зерно

Проект

сорт

Проект

сорт

внешний вид

жёлтый или серый

внешний вид

жёлтый или серый

Активный компонент

≥ 90%

Активный компонент

≥ 85%

свободная щелочь

≤ 0,2%

свободная щелочь

≤ 0,5%

влажность и летучесть

≤ 4,0%

влажность и летучесть

≤ 10,0%

растворимость

растворяться в воде

без примеси

растворимость

растворяться в воде

без примеси


применение
Sodium ethyl xanthate is a low cost but a high selective chemical reagents which is used as collector of available xanthates. It's most useful in the flotation of sulphide ore and multi-metallic ore for maximum selectivity.

упаковка

120kg или 170kg / бочка; или 50kg; или 900kg очистить фанерную коробку (25 кг или 50kg внутри).

отдел храненияхранить в прохладной и сухой среде.

Объявления

Держись подальше от сырости, огня и солнца.чтобы избежать разложения, не использовать в кислой среде.Открывай мешок, пожалуйста, отойди от любых теплых предметов.Наденьте повязку на глаз и противогазы, чтобы защитить кожу, глаза и нос.если контакт сработает, промыть водой сразу же по крайней мере 15 минут.


этил ксантогенат натрия (sex) [3] является органическим соединения серы, химически - ch3ch2ocs2na.Он является светло - желтым порошком, обычно получаемым в виде дигидрата.этиловый ксантоксид натрия - лекарство для флотации в шахтах.[4] подготовлен безводный этиловый ксантогенат калия (Kex) соли.этиловый ксантогенат натрия используется главным образом в горнодобывающей промышленности в качестве флотационного агента для извлечения меди, никеля, серебра, золота и твердых сульфидов или окислов из пульпы.это приложение было разработано корнелиусом Келлером в 1925 году.Другие виды применения включают дефолирующие, гербицидные и резиновые присадки для защиты резины от кислорода и озона


нам письмо

Supply Sodium Ethyl Xanthate From China Factory

Active Component: ≥90%
Appearance: Yellow or grey white
Free Alkali: ≤0.2%
Payment Terms: TT , LC , Others
Tags:

Sodium Ethyl Xanthate   SEX 

  MF                                        C2H5OCSSNa

Specification 


Dry Pellet

Compound Pellet

Items

Grade

Items

Grade

Appearance

Yellow or grey white

Appearance

Yellow or grey white

Active Component

≥90%

Active Component

≥85%

Free Alkali

≤0.2%

Free Alkali

≤0.5%

Moisture&Volatile

≤4.0%

Moisture&Volatile

≤10.0%

Solubility

Soluble in water

With no impurity

Solubility

Soluble in water

With no impurity


Application 
Sodium ethyl xanthate is a low cost but a high selective chemical reagents which is used as collector of available xanthates. It's most useful in the flotation of sulphide ore and multi-metallic ore for maximum selectivity.

Packaging 

120kg or 170kg/iron drum;or 50kg net bag;or 900kg net plywood box(with 25kg or 50kg inner bag).

StorageKeep stored in cool and dry environment.

Notice 

Keep away from wet, fire and sunshine. To avoid decomposing, don’t be use d in acid circumstance. When opening the bag, keep away from any warm object. Wear ocular and anti-toxin respirator to protect your skin, eye and non-nasality. In case of contact, wash immediately with plenty of water for at least 15 minutes.


Sodium ethyl xanthate (sex) [3] is an organic sulfur compound with the chemical formula ch3ch2ocs2na. It is a light yellow powder, usually obtained as a dihydrate. Sodium ethyl xanthate is used as flotation agent in mining industry. [4] An anhydrous salt of ethyl xanthate potassium (Kex) was obtained. Sodium ethyl xanthate is mainly used in the mining industry as a flotation agent for recovering copper, nickel, silver or gold and solid metal sulfides or oxides from pulp. This application was developed by Cornelius h. Keller in 1925. Other applications include defoliants, herbicides and rubber additives to protect rubber from oxygen and ozone


Send a message to us